2015 National Championship Tournament
Great 48 Teams By Division

Teams at the National Championship are divided into 8 divisions, each named for a noted African American. Each division plays a round robin tournament, with each teams playing every other team in their division. The top 2 teams in each division advance to the Sweet 16 playoffs.

Round Robin games are organized into 3 audience blocks:

Games 1-5 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Games 6-11 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Games 12-15
& Round of 16
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm




black Chicago State Univ. Ballroom A
Lobby Level
Clark Atlanta Univ.
Fisk Univ.
Talladega College
Univ.-District of Columbia
West Virginia State Univ.
blue Bethune-Cookman Univ.

Ballroom B
Lobby Level

Bowie State Univ.
Claflin Univ.
Kentucky State Univ.
Oakwood Univ.
Spelman College
brown Albany State Univ. Ballroom F
Lobby Level
Benedict College
Bennett College
Prairie View A&M Univ.
Tennessee State Univ.
Tuskegee Univ.
green Alabama A&M Univ. Ballroom H
Lobby Level
Dillard Univ.
Howard Univ.
Livingstone College
North Carolina Central Univ.
Univ. of Maryland Eastern Shore
orange Morehouse College Suite 2/4
2nd Floor
Norfolk State Univ.
Philander Smith College
Stillman College
Winston-Salem State Univ.
Xavier Univ.
purple Cheyney Univ.-Pennsylvania Suite 3/5
2nd Floor
Fayetteville State Univ.
Florida A&M Univ.
Huston-Tillotson Univ.
Jarvis Christian College
Paine College
red Central State Univ. Suite 6
2nd Floor
Concordia College Alabama
Harris-Stowe State Univ.
Morgan State Univ.
Saint Augustine's Univ.
York College
yellow Alabama State Univ. Suite 9/11
2nd Floor
Grambling State Univ.
Hampton Univ.
North Carolina A&T State Univ.
Shaw Univ.
Southern Univ.-New Orleans

Click to view the Team Rosters.