Webinars


What's a webinar? A webinar is a group discussion via conference call that is synched with an online presentation viewable through a Web browser. Participants can view materials, listen in, and actively participate.

Review the topics and descriptions below...and check your calendar. To sign-up, click the specific session link. For sessions not yet scheduled, clicking the tentative time period allows you to inform us of your interest and suggest dates that work for you. Check this page often, as it will be updated throughout the season.

If you have questions, or if you were unable to participate but would like a copy of the Webinar materials, please email us or call us at 800-388-2272 x115.
Topic Date(s) Audience
Focused Tournament Training

Learning key tips and strategies to prepare to compete at both the NQT and NCT. Clock watching, strategic UC category selection, placing proper players in rounds, best use of the category selection sheet, etc.)

Tues., 01/30/2018, 4:00 pm EST

Wed., 02/14/2018, 12:00 pm EST

Wed., 02/21/2018, 7:00 pm EST

Tues., 02/27/2018, 2:00 pm EST

Coaches & Players
Mandatory NCT Coaches Briefing

Guidelines for a successful NCT experience

Thur., 02/22/2018, 1:00 pm EST

Tues., 02/27/2018, 6:00 pm EST

Wed., 02/28/2018, 12:00 pm EST

Thur., 03/01/2018, 5:00 pm EST

NCT Coaches
Mandatory NCT Briefing for Players

Guidelines for a successful NCT experience

Tues., 03/06/2018, 1:00 pm EST

Thur., 03/08/2018, 4:00 pm EST

Mon., 03/12/2018, 5:00 pm EST

Wed., 03/14/2018, 12:00 pm EST

NCT Players