Contact Us

Honda Campus All-Star Challenge
College Bowl Company
5950 Canoga Ave., Suite 260
Woodland Hills, CA  91367-5053

800-388-2272/818-610-8236 (Voice)
206-309-0442 (Fax to submit HCASC forms)
818-610-8229 (General Fax)

Click on the email address from the list below to send an email message. If you are unsure as to who should get your message, use the "General Info" address. We will respond in 2 working days except during peak times. Thank-you!

Richard Reid Co-Founder, Honda Campus All-Star Challenge, President and Program Executive Producer richard@hcasc.com
Lillian E. Parker
Senior Program Manager lillian@hcasc.com
Courtne Jones
Program Coordinator courtne@hcasc.com
Terri Coleman
Program Team terri@hcasc.com
Tom Cunningham
Senior Business Development & Creative Manager tom@hcasc.com
Amy Seastone Senior Administration Manager amy@hcasc.com
General Info
any other inquiry hcascstaff@hcasc.com